Exotic Pet Owners Community

HomeExotic RealmSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
*** Buy @ our Premium Members Petshop *** Early Bird's Feeders Shop / Norin's Lucky Gecko / Suave Dude Shop / Tattoo's Shop<-- ***
°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸Welcome to Philippine Exotic Pets°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸

Lost Masters

Go down 
+2
MJKC23
rektadre12
6 posters
AuthorMessage
rektadre12
rektadre12

Male
Location sta. ana, manila

Lost Masters Empty
PostSubject: Lost Masters   Lost Masters I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 14, 2013 7:28 pm

Good evening to all, I'm Ivan from manila. I cannot say that I am a newbie because I used to own a couple of tarantulas and scorpions before. I am just getting back to the hobby. Right now I own a chaco golden knee 3.5" DLS and a HH 3i (pre-molt) to get me started. But I am new here at PEP. i am really looking forward to meet new friends here. I am not sure if this is allowed (mods please advise if I have to rephrase or remove my post, Thanks) but back in 2009 I used to buy slings from many breeders/sellers  and of them has a forum name "bossing". This is way back when ppf is still around, I think he's from Marikina. I was wondering if anyone knows him and if he is still in the hobby? I would really appreciate if anyone can give his contact details. Also, I was thinking that this time I'd be more into arboreals. So hope to see more new world arboreals specimens for sale. 

Happy pet keeping everyone.

God Bless.....Very Happy
Back to top Go down
MJKC23
Grand Pet Master
Grand Pet Master
MJKC23

Male
Location Pasig Mandaluyong Cainta

Lost Masters Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lost Masters   Lost Masters I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 14, 2013 8:21 pm

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] back bro. . . Ur taLking about Mac fr. Marikina w/ a handLe name of Bossing. . . he's stiLL around in the hobby & he has a site of his own... Don't quite know f it's active... posting other sites & Links may vioLate the ruLes n here sofeeL free to use PM. . .Laughing